ASNA Board Members
Good Sports
Held By
PresidentJohn GaynorThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Vice PresidentJennifer Nixon
TreasurerLaura Sebastiani
RegistrarTania Collins
Umpire CoordinatorBec Strickland
Coaching CoordinatorTahlia O’Cass
Board Members
Steve Menzies
Sarah Bonney
Fiona Bell
Karla Foster
Sally Crisp

Thanks to our Sponsors

  • Bendigo Bank
  • Club Eastside
  • Get Physical
  • KFC
  • NT Link
  • Redback Productions
  • Scope Building
  • Yeperenye
  • Trophy Central